Haiku Time

31 May

I KNOW I SAW IT SOMEWHERE.

I KNOW I SAW IT SOMEWHERE.

One step forward;  two

steps back.  Consistency is

clearly what we lack.

WHAT'LL I TELL RUBEN THIS TIME?

WHAT’LL I TELL RUBEN THIS TIME?

NOWHERE TO HIDE

NOWHERE TO HIDE

4 Responses to “Haiku Time”

  1. Ron Cori May 31, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    .500 we can’t get to…
    Third Place is ours
    Time to back up the truck…
    and drown our sorrows in the CBP bars.

  2. Neil May 31, 2013 at 5:30 pm #

    Come on, Susan. You have to love those gritty boys from Boston. Ellsbury?! Pedroia?! Just give me Papelbon, I’ll give you Victorino. I must say the Sox were a tad disrespectful to the Phils by holding their two aces for the Yankees this weekend. From a Sox fan point-of-view, the series was fun to watch when the Phils showed up to play (which doesn’t seem to be every game).

Leave a Reply

